Suburban Junior Wrestling League

  Home  |    Team Info  |    Standings  |    Contacts  |    Archives  |    Resources  |    Member Login  

League Officers
Cedar Grove Marisa Landolfi 973.239.1410 x222w mlandolfi@cedargrovenj.org
Livingston Ken Lomax 973.535.7925 w klomax@livingstonnj.org
Belleville Tom Agosta 973.450.3422 w tagosta@bellevillenj.org
Caldwell Bob Masella 973.226.3621 w recreation@westcaldwell.com
Glen Ridge Jim Cowan 973.748.2924 w jtcowan@glenridgenj.org
Maplewood Christopher Marmo P (973) 763-4202 CMarmo@twp.maplewood.nj.us
Millburn Neal Healy 973.564.7099 w nhealy@millburntwp.org
Montclair Garland Thornton 973.509.4915 w gthornton@montclairnjusa.org
Verona Jim Cunningham 973.857.4830 w jcunningham@veronanj.org
West Essex Mike Colitti 973.403.6822 w MColitti@roselandnj.org
West Orange Edwin Johnson 973.325.4150 w ejohnson@westorange.org
Director James Weber 973.820.1691 jimweber@weberjtml.com
Bloomfield Michael Sceurman 973.743.9074 w msceurman@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
Nutley Frank DeMaio 201.341.3455 c fdemaio@nutleynj.org

Team Name Phone Phone Phone email
Belleville Dan Giangrande 973-771-8567 Dan.giangrande1@gmail.com
Belleville Joe Anello 862-452-9434 Janello152@gmail.com
Bloomfield Mike Costantino 973 393 7015 Mjcostantino119@yahoo.com
Bloomfield Thomas Haverick 973-208-8813 thaver1977@gmail.com
Caldwell Tom Martin 973.226.8377 h 973.768.2598 c Redtmartin@aol.com
Cedar Grove Mike Brown 973.571.0868 h 973.228.1111 w 973.417.8635 c gwfence@yahoo.com
Glen Ridge Evan O'Keefe 973 495 4864 evan.okeefe127@gmail.com
Glen Ridge keith Davidson 917 620 9597 keithdavidson76@gmail.com
Livingston Matt Brill 973-986-6371 973-986-6371 MBrill25@gmail.com
Maplewood John Gigante 917-597-0588 johngigante@hotmail.com
Maplewood Ottis Wright Jr 862-888-8924 owrightjr07@gmail.com
Millburn Greg Pollock (973) 766-2684 Gpollock9790@gmail.com
Millburn Paul Galipeau 973.224.5861 galipeaupaul@gmail.com
Montclair Pierre Falaise fulace@gmail.com
Montclair Pierre Falaise 973-296-5800 pfalaise@montclairnjusa.org
Nutley Elbert Laracuente 973-332-8566 Elbert.Laracuente@ATOS.net
Verona Bob Socci 973-214-0192 973-214-0192 bsocci@comcast.net
West Essex David Zaccaria 973-449-5921 zacd0269@aol.com
West Essex Luke Silletti 973-641-3568 ariespropmaint@verizon.net
West Essex Sam Macrino 609-381-0158 sam.macrino@gmail.com
West Orange Ron Charles 973.669.8373 h 201.407.2995 c rcharles65@aol.com