Home  |    Team Info  |    Standings  |    Contacts  |    Archives  |    Resources  |    Member Login  

League Officers
President Shawn Noppert 973.650.2309 snoppert@dominionwrestling.com
Vice President Joe LaValle 973.479.0684 joslav@yahoo.com
Treasurer John Bienus 908.300.2059 jbienus@hotmail.com
Secretary Scott Jarosz 973.477.0709 sjarosz34@optonline.net
Member-at-Large Anthony Luciani 201.874.1412 aluciani@optonline.net
Webmaster Mike Palanchi 973.615.4008 tcywl@tcywl.net

Team (*) Scheduler Phone Phone email
Barry Jackson Carded Officals 973.876.7650 862.219.5341 jacks1955@verizon.net
Hackettstown * Meg Strathern 908.319.0376 billstrathern33@gmail.com
Hackettstown Ali Barron hackettstowntigers@yahoo.com
Hackettstown Bill Strathern 908.319.0376 billstrathern33@gmail.com
Hackettstown Doug Balella 908.798.3653 balella@yahoo.com
Hanover Park * Paul diFrancescantonio 973-255-6929 pdifranc626@gmail.com
Hanover Park Matt Melillo 201.919.6492 melillomatt92@gmail.com
Hanover Park Nick Serritella 973.647.4292 nicolas.serritella@yahoo.com
Hanover Park Russ Boardman 973.615.3972 rubo63@yahoo.com
Hopatcong * Anthony Bunnican 973.945.9683 newcastleconstruct@gmail.com
Hopatcong * Heather Loven 862.432.8531 hopatcongyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Kearny * Tony Carratura 201.745.2237 acarratura@kearnyschools.com
Kearny Ralph Cattafi 201.955.7983 rcattafi@kearnynj.org
Mahwah * Jeff Palentchar 908.451.1466 jeffpalentchar@gmail.com
Mahwah Bobby Correggio 201.687.0167 robert.correggio@yahoo.com
Mahwah Chad Sadaka 201.414.4468 csadaka@verizon.net
Montville * Bruce Weil 201.452.2200 bweil@capcoverage.com
Montville * Jim Giordano 973.879.3115 jpg13@optonline.net
Montville Billy Templeton broncocoachbilly@gmail.com
Morris Knolls * Dave Napolini 973.214.7375 napeloni4@gmail.com
Morris Knolls Kevin Perry 973.747.2271 kevin.perry@hotmail.com
Morristown * Guy Bock 973.600.6923 guy.w.bock@smithbarney.com
Morristown Matt Manahan 973.879.6554 matthew.manahan@spcorp.com
Mount Olive * John Bienus 908.300.2059 jbienus@hotmail.com
Mount Olive Dave Ryerson 201.874.4624 ryersonbddlk@aol.com
Mount Olive John Camoia 973.214.8528 jcamoia139@optonline.net
Paramus * Josh Elyash jelyash@hotmail.com
Paramus Chuck Field 201.638.0060 complete666@yahoo.com
Paramus Joe Mancuso 201.424.3004 c jmancuso@mancusocpa.com
Randolph * Brian Petroski 973.462.1879 b.petroski39@gmail.com
Randolph Pat Glory 973.895.2373 h 201.874.3503 c Pglory5@aol.com
Roxbury * Paul Rallo 973.557.3447 roxburyjuniorwrestling@gmail.com
Roxbury *Scott Jarosz 973.447.0709 sjarosz34@optonline.net
Roxbury Gary Darling 973.713.6205 glstadarling@yahoo.com